Free Shipping on Orders over $30.00-Excludes Overweight Items

LES MISÉRABLES - Play-Along Pack

LES MISÉRABLES - Play-Along Pack

Hal Leonard
Regular price
$6.99 USD
Sale price
$6.99 USD
Regular price
$11.99 USD
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Solo arrangements of 13 songs from the beloved Boublil and Schönberg musical, including: Bring Him Home • Castle on a Cloud • Do You Hear the People Sing? • I Dreamed a Dream • In My Life • On My Own • Stars • and more. Includes access to audio recordings of excellent backing tracks for play-along fun.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • At The End Of The Day (from Les Miserables)
  • Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)
  • Castle On A Cloud (from Les Miserables)
  • Do You Hear The People Sing? (from Les Miserables)
  • Drink With Me (To Days Gone By) (from Les Miserables)
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables (from Les Miserables)
  • A Heart Full Of Love (from Les Miserables)
  • I Dreamed A Dream (from Les Miserables)
  • In My Life (from Les Miserables)
  • A Little Fall Of Rain (from Les Miserables)
  • On My Own (from Les Miserables)
  • Stars (from Les Miserables)
  • Who Am I? (from Les Miserables)