Free Shipping on Orders over $30.00-Excludes Overweight Items

Christmas Kaleidoscope Book 2

Christmas Kaleidoscope Book 2

Neil A. Kjos Publishing
Regular price
$2.95 USD
Sale price
$2.95 USD
Regular price
$4.95 USD
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Printed Instrument Curriculum-Christmas Kaleidoscope is a collection of well-known Christmas carols arranged by Robert S. Frost.  This book has been organized so that each instrument has the melody line as well as additional harmony lines.  Many instrument combinations are possible, from small chamber ensembles to large string orchestra.

Contents Book 1: 

  1. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  2. Good King Wenceslas
  3. Adeste Fideles
  4. The Infant King
  5. Up on the Housetop
  6. We Wish You a Marry Christmas
  7. We Three Kings
  8. Away in the Manger
  9. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  10. The First Noel
  11. Angels We Have Heard on High
  12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  13. Deck the Halls
  14. Joy to the World

Contents Book 2:

  1. Silent Night
  2. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  4. The Friendly Beasts
  5. The Coventry Carol
  6. The Holly and the Ivy
  7. O Christmas Tree (O Tannenbaum)
  8. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  9. What Child is This? 
  10. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  11. I Heard the Bells of Christmas Day
  12. The Bell Doth Toll
  13. Christmas is Coming
  14. Good Christian Men Rejoice 
  15. Masters in this Hall
  16. Here We Come A-Caroling